Company Overview

Management Team

Phil Cameron
Managing Director
phil.cameron@westconcomstor.com

Steve Jones
Vendor Alliance Director Westcon
steve.jones@westconcomstor.com

Ian Kelly
Vendor Alliance Director Comstor
Ian.kelly@westconcomstor.com

Belinda Balchin
General Manager – Telstra
Belinda.balchin@westconcomstor.com

Blake Shailer
Sales Operations Director
Blake.Shailer@westconcomstor.com

Sarah Morrissey
Marketing Director
Sarah.morrissey@westconcomstor.com

Jason Barker
Supply Chain and Logistics Director
Jason.baker@westconcomstor.com

Paul Crilly
Finance Director
Paul.crilly@westconcomstor.com

Rhys Shannon
Director Cloud & Services ANZ
Rhys.shannon@westconcomstor.com

Sarah Williams
HR Business Partner
Sarah.williams@westconcomstor.com

Stacy Hall
Project Lead
Stacy.hall@westconcomstor.com